Fri 12th Nov 2021 (Evening - times TBC)  Ladies Christmas Shopping Night Breakout Currie, Currie Chieftains RFC, Malleny Park, Balerno, Edinburgh 

Mon 15th Nov 2021  4pm - 7.30pm Charity Christmas Fair 
Tues 16th Nov 2021  10am  - 3.30pm Charity Christmas Fair

Easterbrook Hall, Dumfries 

Sun 21st Nov 2021  10am - 4pm  AWA Holiday Craft Fair

Aberdeen Altens Hotel, Aberdeen

Fri 26th Nov 2021 2pm - 8pm  Conifox Christmas Market, Kirkliston
Sat 27th Nov 2021 2pm - 8pm  Conifox Christmas Market, Kirkliston

Sun 28th Nov 2021 2pm - 8pm  Conifox Christmas Market, Kirkliston

Fri 3rd Dec 2021 2pm - 8pm  Conifox Christmas Market, Kirkliston
Sat 4th Dec 2021 2pm - 8pm  Conifox Christmas Market, Kirkliston

Sun 5th Dec 2021 2pm - 8pm  Conifox Christmas Market, Kirkliston

Fri 10th Dec 2021 2pm - 8pm  Conifox Christmas Market, Kirkliston
Sat 11th Dec 2021 2pm - 8pm  Conifox Christmas Market, Kirkliston
Sun 12th Dec 2021 2pm - 8pm  Conifox Christmas Market, Kirkliston

From time to time, you'll find The Seasonal Touch Pop-Up Shop at events across Central Scotland and beyond. Whether it's The Royal Highland Show or a Christmas Shopping Fair, you'll have the chance to browse a selection of the range up close and shop from me in person. 
There are workplace pop-ups too, giving staff the chance to shop in their lunch break.
Organising a fundraiser? How about a shopping event with a percentage of all proceeds going towards your chosen charity? I do those too!
Fancy getting the girls round for a drink and some retail therapy? You can host an 'at home' pop up with £50.00 worth of free products just for you. What's not to love?
Get in touch if you'd love to organise a pop-up event.